Baby, You Can Drive My Hybrid

I have always wondered about trains and how they are powered.  With the global recession and the fuel crisis, I have always wondered how a big train can be powered by electricity and something so much smaller like a car could not go an inch with a shock.

I thought hybrids would not come to existence in my lifetime.  When Prius first came out, I thought, yeah this is the start of a long beginning, the eco evolution will not transgress to luxury brands in ten thousand years.  I was in awe when I read about the green rides of celebrities like Hilary Swank, Brad Pitt, Gabrielle Union and Kristin Davis.  Kristin took her BMW Hydrogen 7 to a movie premiere.  That is quite a statement.

Leave a Reply

